• Hole 7 mod banner
  • banner 9
  • banner 1
  • banner 8
  • banner 6
  • DSC 0218 mod banner2
  • Experience our challenging
    championship waterside course
  • Take in the scenic views
    from any of our dining options
  • Love to play an
    Eastern Shore tradition...
  • Good times with friends
    make lasting memories
  • The perfect waterfront location
    for your special occasion
  • Gorgeous, towering pines
    line our historic fairways

Love to Play... Green Hill Country Club

A long-time tradition on the Eastern Shore, Green Hill Country Club offers exclusive member benefits while enabling everyone to enjoy the challenging 18-hole championship course, special events and waterside bar and restaurant. No matter what your lifestyle, Green Hill has something to offer. If you’re an avid golfer this par 72 course, set along the scenic Wicomico River with towering pines, provides a challenge time and time again. If you’re just a casual player, want to plan a fun golf outing, or think it’s time for a lesson, our pro will make you feel right at home. In addition to golf, we offer season pool passes and full social memberships for those interested in fun, year-round events.

Experience this historic Eastern Shore gem — play a round or just relax with friends, grab a bite to eat and enjoy the view!

EVENT CALENDAR

Friday, March 6
Friday Night Entertainment
Saturday, March 7
Trivia Night
Tuesday, March 10
Knit and Wine til 9
Wednesday, March 11
Italian Night
Thursday, March 12
Private Event
Friday, March 13
Happy St. Patrick's Day
Saturday, March 14
Delmar Golf Tournament
Tuesday, March 17
Saint Patricks Day
Wednesday, March 18
Paint Night
Friday, March 20
Friday Night Entertainment

GREEN HILL NEWS